St. Albert ~ Land O Lakes

Parish Mission Statement: 
We gather to pray, celebrate the sacraments and nurture our community.  We go out to proclaim the Gospel of Christ through our daily love and care for all.


St. Albert the Great

Parish Location: 4351 Co Highway B ~ Land O'Lakes, WI  54540


Northern Lakes Catholic Communities Office and Mailing Address:


5001 Highway G  ~ Eagle River, WI  54521



Mass Times:

Monday 8:30 a.m.

Confessions & Adoration from 8:00 am on Mondays.


Sunday 9:15 a.m.




Click on the Map above for directions, we hope to see you soon!


Meet Our Councils ~


Parish Council

Tom Chase (Trustee)

Mark Gostisha, Chairperson

Kelli Verkuilen, Secretary

Gail Mallick

Phil Olson (Finance Chair)

Jackie Paukert

Arelen Saad

Nancy Senechalle




Finance Council

Phil Olson, Chairperson

Katie Lester (Trustee)

Michelle Sparks



Parish Trustees

Tom Chase

Katie Lester



















Building & Grounds Committee

Dan Stetter, Chairperson

Joe LoMastro, Vice-Chairperson

Jim Okraszewski

Tom Rohloff

Tom Chase

Mike Lester

George Thoma

Tony Verkuillen


Altar Society

Betty Ann Scott, President

Elaine Vorel, Vice-President

Mary  Susan McPartlin, Secretary/Treasurer


Janitorial Church Cleaning

John Gwyn


Pianist & Church Choir


Eddie Stevens, pianist/musician

Lisa Duquaine, substitute pianist

Barbara Nehring, cantor

Nancy Senechalle, cantor

Mary LoMastro, cantor

Inga Owen, cantor

Betsy McNair, cantor

Deb Bushman, cantor

Jackie Paukert, cantor